Buzz Calendar information

Updated Tuesday April 17, 2018 by Richard Tanguay.

Buzz Calendar information 

Buzz Calendar Pick up and distribution for 2018 
 
Pick up will be Saturday May 5th from 8am to 10am. (Ice rink Lobby) 
Calendars will be located in the small room on the first floor just past the concession area.  We should have a team at the location to help you get the correct number of buzz Calendars loaded into your vehicles .  
 
Delivery of the Buzz Calendars: Delievery should be completed by Sunday May 6th.  

 Coaches have  been assigned a zone by our league adminstators.  If you have any questions contact

Rick Tanguay or Mike Louria 

president@trentonbaseball.net or vp@trentonbaseball.net 

Anderson   Name Email
Map 1 A (395)   Galloro, Steve sgalloro@comcast.net
Map 1 B (295)   Brzill,Todd todd_brazill@hotmail.com
Map 2 A (214)   Kurylo,Scott Scottkurylo@gmail.com
Map 2 B (250)   Hill,Brian brianhill2008@comcast.net
Map 3 (230)   Warlick,Jesse j.c.warl@gmail.com
Map 4 (305)   Pautuk,Scott cpautuk@yahoo.com
Hedke      
Map 1 A (245)   Beaker,Tim beakerfamily@gmail.com
Map 1 B (352)   Korndorfer,Melanie,and Kevin
Both teams
mfblue06@gmail.com
Map 2 A (216)   Babyak,Jay jay_babyak@yahoo.com
Map 2 B (384)   Holder,Ken kholder@rockwelltrucks.com
Map 2 C (309)   Styler,Ken mlcrabtree@hfcc.edu
Map 3 A (174)   Kowal,Michael mkowal0018@att.net
Map 3 B (202)   Frost,Mike frost7795.mf@gmail.com
Map 4 (202)   Benedetti,Rick rbenedetti4181@gmail.com
Owen      
Map 1 (211)   Kowalczk,Joe joko3s@gmail.com
Map 2 (349)   Metzger, 8u cmetzger22@yahoo.com
Map 3 (256)   Metzger 10u cmetzger22@yahoo.com
Map 4 (249)   Sizemore,Aaron ats001@sbcglobal.net
Map 5 A 240   Wright, Robert wright16us@yahoo.com
Map 5 B (251)   Boler,Jeff jwb88b@aol.com
Map 6 (295)   St.Amour,Aaron aaron.st.amour@gmail.com
Taylor School      
Map 1 A (269)   Castle,Aaron acastle22@yahoo.com
Map 1 B (240) + rolling ridge   Giacomantonio,Jeff jeffgiacomantonio@gmail.com
Map 2   Tanguay,Rick rtanguay13@wideopenwest.com
Map 3   Mollett,Aaron aaronmollett@hotmail.com
Other      
Northend (303)   Louria,Mike m.louria@yahoo.com
Superior (137)   Bewick,Dan dbewick@yahoo.com
Teifer Sub (323)   Anders, Irene iandres01@yahoo.com