Board Members/Division Managers

Updated Monday October 9, 2017 by Richard Tanguay.

President:       Rick Tanguay     734-624-0744    president@trentonbaseball.net

VP:                 Mike Louria       734 301 5947      vp@trentonbaseball.net

Secretary:        Carl Pate          734 626 0747      secretary@trentonbaseball.net

Treasurer:        Jason Jackson  734 626 8851      treasurer@trentonbaseball.net

BASEBALL

T-BALL General Manager Bethany Skoinik 734 558 7725 bbskoinik@hotmail.com

8u General Manager Mike Frost 734 776 4951 frost7795.mf@gmail.com

10u General Manager Nate Totten 734 658 0822 natetot10@gmail.com

12u General Manager Dan Bewick 734 377 9040 dbewick@yahoo.com

14u General Manager Mike Louria 734 301 5947 vp@trentonbaseball.net

Travel Baseball General Manager Terry Teifer 734 812 3429 terrenceteifer@yahoo.com 

Softball General Manager: Kalli Bates 734 642 7662 softballgm@trentonbaseball.net

Softball GM assistant Manager Tom Bates 734 365 2792 thomas620@comcast.net

Baseball and Softball Equipment Manager: Chris Toth 734 216 4269. cdtoth1@gmail.com