Board Members/Division Managers

Updated Thursday September 27, 2018 by Richard Tanguay.

President:       Rick Tanguay     734-624-0744    president@trentonbaseball.net

VP:                 Mike Louria       734 301 5947      vp@trentonbaseball.net

Secretary:        Nate Totten          734 658 0822      secretary@trentonbaseball.net

Treasurer:        Jason Jackson  734 626 8851      treasurer@trentonbaseball.net

BASEBALL

T-BALL General Manager Aaron Biniarz  734 341 1881   abiniarz@att.net

8u General Manager Nate Totten 734 658 0822 natetot10@gmail.com

10u General Manager  Mike Frost 734 776 4951 frost7795.mf@gmail.com 

12u General Manager  Mike Louria       734 301 5947      vp@trentonbaseball.net

14u General Manager  Dan Bewick 734 377 9040 dbewick@yahoo.com

Travel Baseball General Manager Terry Teifer 734 812 3429 terrenceteifer@yahoo.com 

Softball General Manager: TBD contact Rick Tanguay president@trentonbaseball.net

Softball GM assistant Manager TBD

Baseball and Softball Equipment Manager: Chris Toth 734 216 4269. cdtoth1@gmail.com 

SEBA Director:   Mike Frost  734-776-4951  frost7795.mf@gmail.com