Seba League Information

Updated Tuesday May 30, 2017 by Richard Tanguay.

Seba League Information 

SEBA Coaches Meeting  2017 
This meeting is for all teams that play in the SEBA League.  (All teams except tee ball and 8u boys)
Saturday May 6, 2017 
SEBA Meeting  10 AM for hardball boys 
 
SEBA Meeting 12pm for Softball Girls 

 

 

 

 

SEBA contacts for 2017 are;  These are the presidents of the assoications involved  

2017 SEBA Board   Website
Steve Oborne Wyandotte 734 341 1544 goose2014@yahoo.com http://www.wyandottebraves.com/
Rick Tanguay Trenton 734 624 0744 rtanguay13@wideopenwest.com http://trentonbaseball.siplay.com/site/
Mike Kronell Grosse Ile 734 558 4388 michael.kronell@gmail.com http://www.giyrasports.com/
Shelly Haut South Rockwood 734 775 4485 smhaut52@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/SRsummerbaseball
Luis Jasso Gibraltar 734 5523591 jasso@ford.com http://www.cityofgibraltar.net/parks-rec/community-center
Larry Johnson Riverview 734 612 5271 johns72800@gmail.com http://www.riverviewbaseballassociation.com/
Butch Coffee Brownstown 313 920 4287 bhotcoffee@hotmail.com  
Jamal Hamood Allen Park 734 558 9269 judge5255@yahoo.com http://leagues.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=761754
Mark coplen Flat Rock 734 231 8826 markcoplen7@gmai.com http://clubs.bluesombrero.com/frall
Ted Cooper Woodhaven 734 658 0755 tcooper5@comcast.com http://www.woodhavenmi.org/departments/recreation_department/youth_baseball_softball.php

SEBA Divison Manangers      
10u Boys Jamal Hamood 734 558 9269 judge5255@yahoo.com
10u Boys Scott Armstrong 248 421 2742 sharmstrong69@gmail.com
12u Boys Dan Bewick 723 377 9040 dbewick@yahoo.com
14u Boys Dave Pray 313 401 2763 davejp30@yahoo.com
8u Girls Kira McNulty 248-214-8187 mcnulty.kira@gmail.com
10u Girls Janette Parish 313 282 6846 dapjnw@att.net
12u Girls Gean Olson 734 377 8441 theolsons5@att.net
14u Girls Steve Lezotte 734 658 8376 selezotte@yahoo.com 


Wyandotte Braves SEBA websites

Allen Park 

Grosse Ile 

 

Use this link for all SEBA coaches contacts TAB/pages at the bottom

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Cx8cSeW2btqKXc-zsU3gjnG33dh0KBR-6r1CC_3w5jY/edit?usp=sharing

2016 SEBA Rules.pdf