Trenton House Coaches

Updated Monday June 24, 2019 by Richard Tanguay.

Lastname Firstname Role Email Phone Division Assigned Team  
Mcnamee Ryan Coach mcnamee91@gmail.com 313-813-8935 8u Baseball Coach McNamee  
Brooks John Coach oaklandraid5@yahoo.com 734-624-4993 8u Baseball Coach Brooks  
Vallimont James Coach jvallimon2@yahoo.com 248-763-8367 8u Baseball Coach Vallimont  
Ptasinski Gary Coach garyptasinski@gmail.com 313-330-5599 8u Baseball  Coach Ptasinski  
Babyak James Coach jay_babyak@yahoo.com 734-231-2850 8u Baseball Coach Babyak  
Lastname Firstname Role Email Phone Division Assigned Team  
Frost Michael Coach frost7795.mf@gmail.com 734-776-4951 10u Kid Pitch House Coach Frost Braves  
Warlick Jesse Coach j.c.warl@gmail.com 313-520-2235 10u Kid Pitch House Coach Warlick Mariners  
Louria William Coach billouria@yahoo.com 734-512-8361 10u Kid Pitch House Coach Louria Mets  
Bembnister Matthew Coach mbembnister@yahoo.com 734-991-5437 10u Kid Pitch House Coach Bembnister Angels  
Brazill Todd Coach todd_brazill@hotmail.com 734-341-2850 10u Kid Pitch House Coach Brazill Rays  
Preston Brad Coach bpreston2416@gmail.com 734-771-0461 12u House 12U St. Amour Expos  
Louria William Coach billouria@yahoo.com 734-512-8361 12u House 12U Louria Mets  
Dickerhoff Jack Coach Jackdickerhoff@hotmail.com 734-778-4878 14u House 14U Bewick  
Thomas Joseph Coach joeyt4208@gmail.com 404-227-4126 14u House 14U Bewick  
Bewick Daniel Coach dbewick@yahoo.com 734-377-9040 14u House 14U Bewick  
Yoscovits Jason Coach jyoscovits@wadetrim.com 734-692-8285 High School 15-18 House  18U Yoscovits  
Lastname Firstname Role Email Phone Division Assigned Team  
Sizemore Aaron Coach ats001@sbcglobal.net 313-648-8105 Tee Ball (boys and Girls  Coach Sizemore  
Murray Joyce Coach joyceirenemurray@gmail.com 313-268-8825 Tee Ball (boys and Girls  Coach Sizemore  
Cochran William Coach wm.cochran.bc@gmail.com 734-771-4920 Tee Ball (boys and Girls  Coach Skwiera  
Mierkowicz Richard Coach rmierkow@gmail.com   Tee Ball (boys and Girls  Coach Mierkowicz  
Totten Nathan Coach natetot10@gmail.com 734-658-0822 Tee Ball (boys and Girls  Coach Totten  
Vallimont James Coach jvallimon2@yahoo.com 248-763-8367 Tee Ball (boys and Girls  Coach Vallimont  
Atcheson Ryan Coach ryatch11@gmail.com 734-286-8414 Tee Ball (boys and Girls  Coach Atcheson  
Skwiera Jonathan Coach jonskwiera@yahoo.com 734-309-0234 Tee Ball (boys and Girls  Coach Skwiera  
Lastname Firstname Role Email Phone Division Assigned Team  
Kowalczyk        Jr Joseph Coach joko3s@gmail.com; tiko3sk@gmail.com 734-363-2932 8u COACH PITCH  Softball 8u Kowalczyk  
Leavell Harold Coach harold3434@yahoo.com 734-231-8663 8u COACH PITCH  Softball 8u Schultz/Leavell  
Atcheson Kylie Coach Kyatch11@gmail.com 734-748-1722 8u COACH PITCH  Softball 8u Atcheson  
Schultz Mark Coach uncleschultzy@yahoo.com 734-231-2937 8u COACH PITCH  Softball 8u Schultz/Leavell  
Trombly Jason Coach Trom222@comcast.net 734-341-8031 8u COACH PITCH  Softball 8u Trombly  
Teifer Terrence Coach terrenceteifer@yahoo.com 734-765-4182 10u House Fastpitch Softball 10u Teifer/Schumaker/Parker/Kidd
Holder Ken Coach kholder@rockwelltrucks.com 734-672-4178  12u House Fastpitch Softball 12u Coach Holder