2019 BASEBALL and TEE BALL Results


Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Expos 8
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 6
 
Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 6
    Expos 2
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Mariners 3
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 5
 
Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 1
    Red Sox 9
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
    Rangers 4
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 5
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Twins (Brooks) 6
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 7
 
Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 15
    Rangers 5
 
Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 16
    Mariners 1
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Red Sox 12
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 1
 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 11
    Twins (Brooks) 6
 
Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mariners 6
Fall Ball Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 12
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    diamondbacks 10
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 8
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Tbd 2
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 17
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 8
Coach Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 9
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 15
Coach Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 4
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 16
    Riverview Rockies 4
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 6
    Gibraltar Blue Jays 4
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 3
Coach Brooks (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 2
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Lavack RedSox 5
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 2
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Thibodeau Ddgers 9
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 12
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Driscoll 0
14U Bewick (14u House) 0
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 14
    Wyandotte D- Backs 0
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Trenton Rays. Brazill 19
Coach Bembnister Angels (10u Kid Pitch House) 10
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 19
    Trenton Angels 10
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 8
Coach Brooks (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 4
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Melton Yankees 6
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 6
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
14U Bewick (14u House) 17
    WYANDOTTE - HARRIS 6
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Ragain Cardinals 6
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 8
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 10
    S. Rockwood 7
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Johnson 7
14U Bewick (14u House) 6
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 10
    Gibraltar Royals 5
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach McNamee (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 2
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 9
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 11
    Grosse Ile Reds 4
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
14U Bewick (14u House) 4
    WOODHAVEN - BRAKE 14
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Vandall Astros 2
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 6
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Babyak (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 2
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 9
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 6
    Woodhaven Nationals 2
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Coach Louria Mets (10u Kid Pitch House) 4
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 13
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Rucarean 12
14U Bewick (14u House) 4
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Bembnister Angels (10u Kid Pitch House) 5
    Wyandotte Yankees 5
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 8
Coach Warlick Mariners (10u Kid Pitch House) 6
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    LAKERS 3
11u Travelers Coach Wright (11u Travelers Coach Wright) 12
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    ROCKWOOD 2
14U Bewick (14u House) 6
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 9
    Gibraltar Cubs 1
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Boucher Tigers 0
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 8
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Jones Royals 0
Coach Bembnister Angels (10u Kid Pitch House) 20
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 5
    Wyandotte Orioles 7
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Demmer Phillies 6
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 11
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Vallimont (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 1
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 17
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Tbd 10
11u Travelers Coach Wright (11u Travelers Coach Wright) 3
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 2
Coach Babyak (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 1
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
    McGowan Rangers 6
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 2
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 13
    Woodhaven Brewers 1
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
11u Travelers Coach Wright (11u Travelers Coach Wright) 6
    Indians 14
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Coach Warlick Mariners (10u Kid Pitch House) 5
Coach Bembnister Angels (10u Kid Pitch House) 7
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Coach Brooks (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 0
Coach Ptasinski (8u Baseball Machine pitch House) 1
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Brazill Rays (10u Kid Pitch House) 6
    Wyandotte Twins 8
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Dagneau Nationals 0
Coach Frost Braves (10u Kid Pitch House) 15
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Coach Bembnister Angels (10u Kid Pitch House) 8
    Grosse Ile Tigers 3
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    BRAVES 2
11u Travelers Coach Wright (11u Travelers Coach Wright) 9
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
11u Travelers Coach Wright (11u Travelers Coach Wright) 14
    Aztecs 5
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    BRAVES 3
11u Travelers Coach Wright (11u Travelers Coach Wright) 8